open all year!

Availability & Prices 2020

AVAILABILITY & PRICES 2020

January

February

February

image1



February

February

February

image2



March

February

March

image3

April

April

March

image4

CLOSED DUE TO GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES


Saturday 4th April to Saturday 11th April

Beau Rivage -  Closed

Serenity sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 11th April to Saturday 18th April - Easter

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 18th April to Saturday 25th April

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 25th April to Saturday 2nd May 

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed

May

April

June

image5

PLEASE NOTE

BOOKINGS WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTED FOR THIS PERIOD ONCE GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS ARE LIFTED


Saturday 2nd May to Saturday 9th May - Bank H

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 9th May to Saturday 16th May

Beau Rivage   Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 16th May to Saturday 23rd May

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 23rd May to Saturday 30th May - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Closed 

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood -  Closed 

Seaspray (Caravan)- 


Saturday 30th May to Saturday 6th June

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed

June

April

June

image6

PLEASE NOTE

BOOKINGS  WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTED FOR THIS PERIOD  ONCE

 GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS ARE LIFTED


Saturday 6th June to Saturday 13th June

Beau Rivage  - closed 

 Serenity Sands - Closed 

Shoreline - Closed 

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed 


Saturday 13th June to Saturday 20th June

Beau Rivage  - closed

 Serenity Sands - closed 

Shoreline - closed

Driftwood-Closed 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed 


Saturday 20th June to Saturday 27th June

Beau Rivage  - Closed 

 Serenity Sands - Closed 

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 27th June to Saturday 4th July

Beau Rivage  - Closed 

Serenity Sands - closed 

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- closed 

Seaspray (Caravan) - closed 

July

September

August

Saturday 4th July to Saturday 11th July

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £827

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 11th July to Saturday 18th July

Beau Rivage - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £895

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 18th July to Saturday 25th July

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 25th July to Saturday 1st August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £926

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

August

September

August

Saturday 1st August to Saturday 8th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 8th August to Saturday 15th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £899

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £485


Saturday 15th August to Saturday 22nd August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 22nd August to Saturday 29th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £744

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 29th August to Saturday 5th September - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £480

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

September

September

September

Saturday 5th September to Saturday 12th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 12th September to Saturday 19th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £320


Saturday  19th September to Saturday 26th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £512

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £310


Saturday 26th September to Saturday 3rd October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £350

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £481

Shoreline -Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £300

October

November

September

Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 10th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy  £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £464

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £345

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 10th October to Saturday 17th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £460

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £345

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 17th October to Saturday 24th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £460

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - vacancy £345

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 24th October to Saturday 31st October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £647

Shoreline - Vacancy £395

Driftwood - Vacancy £325

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 31st October - 7th November

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £381

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


November

November

November

Saturday 7th November to Saturday 14th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £392

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 14th November to Saturday 21st Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 21st November to Saturday 28th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 28th November to Saturday 5th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan)- Vacancy £295

December

November

November

Saturday 5th December to Saturday 12th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 12th December to Saturday 19th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood- Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 19th December to Sunday 27th Dec

(Alternative dates may be chosen over Christmas)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £761

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood- Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475


Sunday 27th December to Sunday 3rd January

(Alternative dates may be chosen over New Year)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £761

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood - Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475

Tariff & Vacancies 2020 - Goodrington Holiday Apartment Rental

No Extra Charges 

 Prices include Electric, heating, Wifi,  

linen and towels - No Meters.


Availability & Prices are per Apartment or Caravan per week

Any cancellations will be placed here on our website. So it's worth checking from time to time


Paignton Holiday Vacancies & Tariff