open all year!

Availability & Prices 2020

AVAILABILITY & PRICES 2020

January

February

February

image27



February

February

February

image28



March

February

March

image29



Saturday 14th March - Saturday  21st March

Beau Rivage -  Booked

Serenity sands -  Vacancy £392

Shoreline -  Vacancy £375

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 21st March -  Saturday 28th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £345

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £392

Shoreline - Vacancy £375

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 28th March - Saturday 4th April 

Beau Rivage -  Booked 30th-1st

Serenity Sands - vacancy  £392

Shoreline -  Vacancy £375

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295

April

April

March

image30

Saturday 4th April to Saturday 11th April

Beau Rivage -  Closed

Serenity sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 11th April to Saturday 18th April - Easter

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 18th April to Saturday 25th April

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed


Saturday 25th April to Saturday 2nd May 

Beau Rivage  - Closed

Serenity Sands - Closed

Shoreline - Closed

Driftwood - Closed

Seaspray (Caravan) - Closed

May

April

June

image31

Saturday 2nd May to Saturday 9th May - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £355

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £630

Shoreline - vacancy £450

Driftwood - Vacancy £305

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £305


Saturday 9th May to Saturday 16th May

Beau Rivage   Vacancy £365

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £574

Shoreline - Vacancy £415

Driftwood - Vacancy £315

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £315


Saturday 16th May to Saturday 23rd May

Beau Rivage  - Booked

Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Vacancy  £370

Driftwood - vacancy £320

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £320


Saturday 23rd May to Saturday 30th May - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Booked

Serenity Sands - Vacancy £806

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood -  Booked  

Seaspray (Caravan)- Booked


Saturday 30th May to Saturday 6th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £425

Serenity Sands - Vacancy £651

Shoreline - Vacancy £375

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £375

June

April

June

image32

Saturday 6th June to Saturday 13th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £435

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £682

Shoreline - Vacancy  £485

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £385


Saturday 13th June to Saturday 20th June

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood-Vacancy £395

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 20th June to Saturday 27th June

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £720

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £405

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £405


Saturday 27th June to Saturday 4th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £465

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £827

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- Vacancy £415

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £415

July

September

August

Saturday 4th July to Saturday 11th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £480

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £827

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 11th July to Saturday 18th July

Beau Rivage - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £895

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 18th July to Saturday 25th July

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 25th July to Saturday 1st August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £926

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

August

September

August

Saturday 1st August to Saturday 8th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 8th August to Saturday 15th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £899

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £485


Saturday 15th August to Saturday 22nd August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £864

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 22nd August to Saturday 29th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £744

Shoreline - Vacancy £580

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 29th August to Saturday 5th September - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £480

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £740

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

September

September

September

Saturday 5th September to Saturday 12th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 12th September to Saturday 19th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £320


Saturday  19th September to Saturday 26th September

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £512

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £310


Saturday 26th September to Saturday 3rd October

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £481

Shoreline -Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £300

October

November

September

Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 10th October

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £464

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 10th October to Saturday 17th October

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £460

Shoreline - Vacancy £395

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 17th October to Saturday 24th October

Beau Rivage  - Booked

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £460

Shoreline - Vacancy £395

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 24th October to Saturday 31st October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £647

Shoreline - Vacancy £395

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 31st October - 7th November

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £381

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


November

November

November

Saturday 7th November to Saturday 14th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £392

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 14th November to Saturday 21st Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 21st November to Saturday 28th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 28th November to Saturday 5th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan)- Vacancy £295

December

November

November

Saturday 5th December to Saturday 12th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 12th December to Saturday 19th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £388

Shoreline - Vacancy £300

Driftwood- Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 19th December to Sunday 27th Dec

(Alternative dates may be chosen over Christmas)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £761

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood- Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475


Sunday 27th December to Sunday 3rd January

(Alternative dates may be chosen over New Year)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  £761

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood - Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475

Tariff & Vacancies 2020 - Goodrington Holiday Apartment Rental

No Extra Charges 

 Prices include Electric, heating, Wifi,  

linen and towels - No Meters.


Availability & Prices are per Apartment or Caravan per week

Any cancellations will be placed here on our website. So it's worth checking from time to time


Paignton Holiday Vacancies & Tariff