open all year!

Tariff & Vacancies 2020

Make A Booking

Tariff & Vacancies 2020

January

image77

Saturday 4th January - Saturday 11th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 11th January - Saturday18th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 18th January - Saturday 25th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 25th January - Saturday 1st February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285

February

image78

Saturday 1st February  - Saturday 8th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 8th February  - Saturday 15th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 15th  February  - Saturday 22nd February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 22nd February  - Saturday 29th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


March

image79

Saturday 29th February - Saturday 7th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday  7th March - Saturday 14th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 14th March - Saturday  21st March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £335

Shoreline - Vacancy £285

Driftwood - Vacancy £285

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £285


Saturday 21st March -  Saturday 28th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 28th March - Saturday 4th April 

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295

April

image80

Saturday 4th April to Saturday 11th April

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Booked 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 11th April to Saturday 18th April - Easter

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £350

Shoreline - Booked 

Driftwood - Booked 

Seaspray (Caravan) Booked


Saturday 18th April to Saturday 25th April

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295 

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 25th April to Saturday 2nd May 

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295

May

image81

Saturday 2nd May to Saturday 9th May - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £355

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £305


Saturday 9th May to Saturday 16th May

Beau Rivage   Vacancy £365

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £315

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £315


Saturday 16th May to Saturday 23rd May

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £370

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £320

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £320


Saturday 23rd May to Saturday 30th May - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £440

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan)- Booked


Saturday 30th May to Saturday 6th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £425

Shoreline - Vacancy £375

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £375

June

image82

Saturday 6th June to Saturday 13th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £435

Shoreline - Vacancy £385

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £385


Saturday 13th June to Saturday 20th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £445

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood-Vacancy £395

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 20th June to Saturday 27th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £455

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £405

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £405


Saturday 27th June to Saturday 4th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £465

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- Vacancy £415

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £415

July

Saturday 4th July to Saturday 11th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £480

Shoreline - Vacancy £430

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 11th July to Saturday 18th July

Beau Rivage - Booked

Shoreline - Vacancy £445

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 18th July to Saturday 25th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Shoreline - Vacancy £495

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 25th July to Saturday 1st August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

August

Saturday 1st August to Saturday 8th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 8th August to Saturday 15th August

Beau Rivage  - Booked

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £485

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 15th August to Saturday 22nd August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £485


Saturday 22nd August to Saturday 29th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £535

Shoreline - Vacancy £485

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £485


Saturday 29th August to Saturday 5th September - Bank Holiday

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £480

Shoreline - Vacancy £440

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

September

Saturday 5th September to Saturday 12th September

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £380

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood- Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 12th September to Saturday 19th September

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £370

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy £320

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £320


Saturday  19th September to Saturday 26th September

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £360

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy - £310

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £310


Saturday 26th September to Saturday 3rd October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £350

Shoreline -Vacancy £300

Driftwood- Vacancy £300

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £300

October

Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 10th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline- Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 10th October to Saturday 17th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 17th October to Saturday 24th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 24th October to Saturday 31st October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 31st October - 7th November

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


November

Saturday 7th November to Saturday 14th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 14th November to Saturday 21st Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 21st November to Saturday 28th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 28th November to Saturday 5th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan)- Vacancy £295

December

Saturday 5th December to Saturday 12th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood - Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 12th December to Saturday 19th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £345

Shoreline - Vacancy £295

Driftwood- Vacancy £295

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £295


Saturday 19th December to Sunday 27th Dec

(Alternative dates may be chosen over Christmas)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood- Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475


Sunday 27th December to Sunday 3rd January

(Alternative dates may be chosen over New Year)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy £525

Shoreline - Vacancy £475

Driftwood - Vacancy £475

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy £475

Tariff & Vacancies 2020 - Goodrington Holiday Apartment Rental

No Extra Charges - Prices include Electric, heating Wifi and towels - No Meters


Availability & Prices are per Apartment or Caravan per week

Any cancellations will be placed here on our website. So it's worth checking from time to time


Paignton Holiday Vacancies & Tariff