open all year!

Availability NEXT YEAR! 2021 

AVAILABILITY 2021

January 2021

February 2021

February 2021

image17

Saturday  2nd January - Saturday 9th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity Sands -Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday  9th January - Saturday 16th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy 

Serenity Sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline  -  Vacancy  

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 16th January - Saturday 23rd January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 23rd January - Saturday 30th January

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

February 2021

February 2021

February 2021

image18

Saturday  6th Feb - Saturday 13th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity Sands -Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday  13th Feb - Saturday 20th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity Sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline  -  Vacancy  

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 20th Feb - Saturday 27th February

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 27th March - Saturday 6th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

March 2021

February 2021

March 2021

image19

Saturday  6th March - Saturday 13th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity Sands -Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday  13th March - Saturday 20th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy 

Serenity Sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline  -  Vacancy  

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 20th March - Saturday 27th March

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity sands -  Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 27th March - Saturday 3rd April

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 



April 2021

April 2021

March 2021

image20

Saturday 3rd April - Saturday 10th April

Beau Rivage -  Vacancy

Serenity sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 10th -  Saturday 17th April 

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity sands - vacancy

Shoreline - Booked 

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 17th April - 24th April

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 24th April - 1st May 

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

May 2021

April 2021

June 2021

image21

Saturday 1st May - 8th May

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 8th May - 15th May

Beau Rivage   Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 15th May - Saturday 22nd May

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 22nd May - Saturday 29th May

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood -  Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan)- Vacancy


Saturday 29th May - Saturday 5th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

June 2021

April 2021

June 2021

image22

Saturday 5th June - Saturday 12th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Booked

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 12th June - Saturday 19th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood-Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 19th June - Saturday 26th June

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 26th June - Saturday 3rd July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood- Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

July 2021

September 2021

August 2021

Saturday 3rd July - Saturday 10th  July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 10th July - Saturday 17th July

Beau Rivage - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 17th July - Saturday 24th July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 24th July - Saturday 31st July

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


 

Saturday 31st July - Saturday 7th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline- Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy

August 2021

September 2021

August 2021


Saturday 7th August to Saturday 14th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 14th August to Saturday 21st August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood- Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 21st  August to Saturday 28th August

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 28th Aug to Saturday 4th September- 

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked

September 2021

September 2021

September 2021

Saturday 4th Sept to Saturday 11th September

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood- Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Booked


Saturday 11th Sept to Saturday 18th September

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy

Shoreline- Booked

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday  18th Sept to Saturday 25th Septembr

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 25th Sept to Saturday 2nd October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood- Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

October 2021

November 2021

September 2021

Saturday 2nd October to Saturday 9th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline- Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 9th October to Saturday 16th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 16th Oct  to Saturday 23rd October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood - Vacancy

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 23rd Oct to Saturday 30th October

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy


Saturday 30th  October - 6th November

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

 Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


November 2021

November 2021

November 2021

Saturday 6th November to Saturday 13th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 13th November to Saturday 20th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 20th  November to Saturday 27th Nov

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 27th November to Saturday 4th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan)- Vacancy 

December 2021

November 2021

November 2021

Saturday 4th December to Saturday 11th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 11th December to Saturday 18th Dec

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood- Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Saturday 18th December to Sunday 27th Dec

(Alternative dates may be chosen over Christmas)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy 

Shoreline - Vacancy

Driftwood- Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 


Sunday 27th December to Sunday 3rd January

(Alternative dates may be chosen over New Year)

Beau Rivage  - Vacancy 

  Serenity Sands - Vacancy  

Shoreline - Vacancy 

Driftwood - Vacancy 

Seaspray (Caravan) - Vacancy 

Tariff & Vacancies 2020 - Goodrington Holiday Apartment Rental

No Extra Charges 

 Prices include Electric, heating, Wifi,  

linen and towels - No Meters.


Availability & Prices are per Apartment or Caravan per week

Any cancellations will be placed here on our website. So it's worth checking from time to time


Paignton Holiday Vacancies & Tariff