Tariff 2019 - Paignton Holiday Vacancies

*** We are now full for the 2018 season ***

We reopen on 6th April 2019


*Due to semi-retirement, apartment 1 and the holiday caravan are not available for this year

Tariff & Vacancies

January

Closed

February

Closed

March

Closed

April

Saturday 6th April to Saturday 13th April

Apartment 1 - *(Not available at present time)

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Vacancy £270

Caravan - *(Not available at present time)


Saturday 13th April to Saturday 20th April

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 20th April to Saturday 27th April - Easter

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Vacancy £290

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 27th April to Saturday 4th May

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Vacancy £275

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*

May

Saturday 4th May to Saturday 11th May - Bank Holiday

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 11th May to Saturday 18th May

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 18th May to Saturday 25th May

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 25th May to Saturday 1st June - Bank Holiday

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*

June

Saturday 1st June to Saturday 8th June

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 8th June to Saturday 15th June

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 15th June to Saturday 22nd June

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Vacancy £370

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 22nd June to Saturday 29th June

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*


Saturday 29th June to Saturday 6th July

Apartment 1 *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan -*

July

Saturday 6th July to Saturday 13th July

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 13th July to Saturday 20th July

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 20th July to Saturday 27th July

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Vacancy £430

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 27th July to Saturday 3rd August

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *

August

Saturday 3rd August to Saturday 10th August

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 10th August to Saturday 17th August

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Reserved £460

Caravan - *


Saturday 17th August to Saturday 24th August

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 24th August to Saturday 31st August - Bank Holiday

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 31st August to Saturday 7th September

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *

September

Saturday 7th September to Saturday 14th September

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 14th September to Saturday 21st September

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday  21st September to Saturday 28th September

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Vacancy £290

Caravan - *


Saturday 28th September to Saturday 5th October

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *

October

Saturday 5th October to Saturday 12th October

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 12th October to Saturday 19th October

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Booked

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 19th October to Saturday 26th October

Apartment 1 - *

Apartment 3 - Vacancy £270

Apartment 4 - Booked

Caravan - *


Saturday 26th October - CLOSED

November

Closed

December

Closed

No Extra Charges - Prices include Electric & Heating - No Meters

Availability & Prices are per Apartment or Caravan per week

Any cancellations will be placed here on our website. So it's worth checking from time to time


Paignton Holiday Vacancies & Tariff